Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sperry High School

 

Sperry High School

 

Randy Shaw, Principal                         rshaw@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tracey Juby, Secretary            ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​        ​​​​​​​traceyjuby@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tracey Akin, Counselor   ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​        ​​​​​​​ takin@sperry.k12.ok.us

Carmen Bain                       ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  cbain@sperry.k12.ok.us

Jackie Barnett                        ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​   jbarnett@sperry.k12.ok.us

Kevin Brown                                         kbrown@sperry.k12.ok.us

Elizabeth Bryant                                   ebryant@sperry.k12.ok.us

Debra Burch                                         djburch@sperry.k12.ok.us

Betty Francis                                        bfrancis@sperry.k12.ok.us

Santiago Gutierrez                               sgutierrez@sperry.k12.ok.us                                      

Jeff Hefner                                            jhefner@sperry.k12.ok.us

Keni Kennedy                                       kkennedy@sperry.k12.ok.us

John King                                              jking@sperry.k12.ok.us

Danny Landsaw    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​dlandsaw@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Michael Orcutt    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​   ​​​morcutt@sperry.k12.ok.us

Donald Seawright    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  ​​​​​​​    ​​dseawright@sperry.k12.ok.us

Jared Smith                                            jsmith@sperry.k12.ok.us

Makayla West                                        mwest@sperry.k12.ok.us

Cooweesta Williams                              clwilliams@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tony Winefield    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  ​ ​​​​​​twinefield@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Amy Wolf                                                awolf@sperry.k12.ok.us

Denton Wolf                                            dwolf@sperry.k12.ok.us