Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teacher Names & Emails

Kristin Kuykendall                             kkuykendall@sperry.k12.ok.us

Natalie Sayre                                       nsayre@sperry.k12.ok.us

Lauren Emery                                     lemery@sperry.k12.ok.us

Melody Anderson                               manderson@sperry.k12.ok.us

Danna Smart                                       dsmart@sperry.k12.ok.us

Sherry Patton                                      spatton@sperry.k12.ok.us

Chiara Kester                                      chkester@sperry.k12.ok.us

John Edgar                                          jedgar@sperry.k12.ok.us

Danell Bussey                                     dbussey@sperry.k12.ok.us

Don Seawright                                    dseawright@sperry.k12.ok.us

Laura Daugherty                                 ldaugherty@sperry.k12.ok.us

Olivia Bizzell                                      obizzell@sperry.k12.ok.us

Mark Baze                                           mbaze@sperry.k12.ok.us

Marla Johnson                                     mjohnson@sperry.k12.ok.us

Bradley Tillman                                  btillman@sperry.k12.ok.us

Amy Wolf                                           awolf@sperry.k12.ok.us

Liz Bryant                                           ebryant@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tony Winefield                                   twinefield@sperry.k12.ok.us

Mike Orcutt                                        morcutt@sperry.k12.ok.us

Jarrod Smith                                        jsmith@sperry.k12.ok.us

Santiago Gutierrez                              sgutierrez@sperry.k12.ok.us

Makayla West                                     mwest@sperry.k12.ok.us

Carmen Bain                                       cbain@sperry.k12.ok.us