Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Sperry School Board Members

Left to right: Gary Juby, Vice President; Michelle Brown, Member; Mechelle Beats, Deputy Clerk; April Bowman, Clerk; and Jeff Carter, President


Jeff Carter, President


Gary Juby, Vice President


April Bowman, Clerk


Mechelle Beats, Deputy Clerk


Michelle Brown, Member