Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sperry Elementary School

Sperry Elementary School

Pre-k - 5th grade


Richard Akin, Principal                               rakin@sperry.k12.ok.us

Traci Taylor, Assistant Principal                  ttaylor@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tonia Harvey, Elem. Secretary                   tharvey@sperry.k12.ok.us

Jowanna Pulliam, Int. Secretary                 jpulliam@sperry.k12.ok.us

 

Pre-K - 3rd Grade Teachers

Danell Bussey, Speech Path.                     dbussey@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tracy McGuire, Speech Path.                     tmcguire@sperry.k12.ok.us

Audra Briggs                                               abriggs@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tina Crase                                                   ​​tcrase@sperry.k12.ok.us

Cara Creech                                                ccreech@sperry.k12.ok.us

Stacie Deboer    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  sdeboer@sperry.k12.ok.us

Heather Driskill                                            hdriskill@sperry.k12.ok.us

Rhonda Estep                                              restep@sperry.k12.ok.us

Cole Fancher                                               cfancher@sperry.k12.ok.us

Vicki Garrett                                                 vgarrett@sperry.k12.ok.us

Lacie Hendrix                                               lroberts@sperry.k12.ok.us

Vicki Henson                                                vhenson@sperry.k12.ok.us

Sonya Jobe    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  sjobe@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Denise Kennedy-Tayor    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​ dkennedy@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Diane Krumm    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    dkrumm@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Chris Neece    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  ​​​​​​​cneece@sperry.k12.ok.us

Robert Park                                                   rpark@sperry.k12.ok.us

Sara Parkhurst    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​  ​​​​​​​​sparkhurst@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Saundra Patterson                                         spatterson@sperry.k12.ok.us

Sarah Reed                                                    sreed@sperry.k12.ok.us

Angie Reimer    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​ amreimer@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Kathleen Reins                                               kreins@sperry.k12.ok.us

Martha Rickman    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​ mrickman@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Alex Smart                                                      asmart​​​​​​​@sperry.k12.ok.us

Kaitlin Stuckey    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​   ​​​​​​​​​​​​ kstuckey@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Leah Szabo    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​                                ​​​​​​​lszabo@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Terri Wade                                                      twade@sperry.k12.ok.us

Amie White                                                     awhite@sperry.k12.ok.us

 

4th - 5th Grade Teachers

Connie Alsabrook    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​         calsabrook@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Kimra Bernhardt                                           kbernhardt@sperry.k12.ok.us

Tracy Fancher    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    ​​​            tfancher@sperry.k12.ok.us​​​​​​​

Kristy Hutton                                                  khutton@sperry.k12.ok.us

Melissa King                                                   meking@sperry.k12.ok.us

Shannon Nelson                                             snelson@sperry.k12.ok.us

Chelsea Parks                                                 cparks@sperry.k12.ok.us

Lauren Roberts                                               laroberts@sperry.k12.ok.us

Brenda Seals                                                  bseals@sperry.k12.ok.us

Amy Thrower                                                  athrower@sperry.k12.ok.us

Dawn Williams                                               dwilliams@sperry.k12.ok.us